The jury

The jury is composed of authoritative personalities in the world of ballet (company directors, ballet masters, star dancers or others), who can justify a professional career.

Confirmed members of the jury

  • Christine Clair (Les Grands Ballets Canadiens and assistant to Ms. Ludmilla Chiriaeff at École supérieure de ballet du Québec, Montreal)
  • Michelle Brawley (Ballet Society of Ottawa-Gatineau)
  • Paola Sanchez (Danxica Competition, Mexico)
  • Johanne Gingras (Royal Winnipeg Ballet School)